Thur. Venice

Meets every Thursday at 8:30 am
Center of Hope
2395 Shamrock Dr,
Venice, FL 34293

Map & Directions==

NAMECOMPANYEMAILPHONECATEGORYWEBSITE
Allyson RobertsonBe Amazing with Albeamazingwithal@gmail.com941-882-3759Waxing Studiohttps://beamazingwithal.com/
Anthony AccardiAccardi & Associates anthony.accardi@aol.com941-223-2435Realtorhttps://accardiassociates.com/
Bryan FrickeTrusted Advisor Payments LLCbryanfricke@trustedadvisorpayments.com9415184761Credit Card Processinghttps://www.trustedadvisorpayments.com/
Buck BuckmasterRevolutionary Martial Artsrevolutionarymartialarts@yahoo.com941-525-3389Martial Artshttps://www.revolutionarymartialartsfitness.com/
Dawn Garcia First Horizon Bankdawn.garcia@firsthorizon.com941-483-3830Relationship Bankerhttp://firsthorizon.com/
Debbi ReisigCalypso Graphicscalypsographics@verizon.net941-544-5755Graphic Design/Printinghttps://calypsographicsfl.com/
John ReedComputers And Websites Done Right LLCjohn@computersdoneright.com941-240-2675IT Managed Services & Computer Repairhttp://www.computersdoneright.com
Lianna UrbanowskiPaychexlurbanowski@paychex.com732-859-9511Payroll/HRhttps://www.paychex.com/
Lisa BatesGlobal Air Conditioninglisa@globalairconditioning.com941-726-3804HVAChttps://globalairconditioning.com/
Marianne RichardsJuice Plusmaryrichards@hotmail.com303-903-9751Nutritional Productshttp://www.richardsgardens.juiceplus.com
Marlene Roome
The Damex Corporationmroome@damexcorp.com941-204-5010Property Damage Restorationhttp://www.damexcorp.com
Mary Elizabeth PettyAuto Club Group – AAAmpetty@acg.aaa.com941-468-9958Insurance P&C
Phyllis D. WayHomes Panoramahomes.panllc@gmail.com305-972-5441Real Estate Investorhttps://www.homespanorama.net/
Stephanie GobermanAmerilifeSteph123003@yahoo.com941-223-7925Medicare – Health Insurancehttp://www.alagent.net/+stephaniegoberman
Todd ChristopherMangrove Home Inspectionsmangrovehomeinspections@gmail.com941-815-9056Home Inspectionshttps://mangrovehomeinspections.com/
William SutphenG-Man Home Watchbillsutphen50@gmail.com862-219-8545Home Watchhttps://gmanhomewatchsarasota.com/