Wed. Venice

Meets every Wednesday at 8:30 am
United Way South Sarasota

4242 S Tamiami Trail,

Venice Fl. 34293
Map & Directions

Facebook icon with link

NAMECOMPANYEMAILPHONECATEGORYWEBSITE
Amber JacobGulf Breeze Apparel amber@gulfbreezeapparel.com941-488-8337Promotional Products http://www.gulfbreezeapparel.com/
Andrea CannizzaroAll Service Adjusting andrea@serviceadjusting.com630-730-5356Public Adjusterhttps://www.serviceadjusting.com/
Brian AngelillisEdward Jonesbrian.angelillis@edwardjones.com941-468-1567Financial Advisorhttps://www.edwardjones.com/us-en
Brice FergusonKW The Hanley Homes GroupBrice@hanleyhomesgroup.com(941) 363-6376Residential Realtor https://www.hanleyhomesgroup.com/
Charlotte CorviSenior Living Selectionscharlotte@seniorlivingselections.com619-323-5385Senior Living Advisorhttps://www.seniorlivingselections.com/
Gregg LeCaptainPinkerton Payrollglecaptain@pinkertonpi.com941-231-8622Payrollhttps://pinkertonpi.com/
Jennifer McGawAgility Physical Therapyjmcgaw@improvemyagility.com941-484-8107Physical Therapyhttps://improvemyagility.com/
Karin RosarneAFLAC Business Serviceskarin-rosarne@us.aflac.com303-881-3789Supplemental Insurrance
Michele Gero, MDAspire Direct Primary Care, PLLCaspiredpc@gmail.com941-800-1630Concierge Medicinehttps://www.aspiredirectprimarycare.com/
Nicholas CarterCIA Carter Insurancenick@ciasrq.com941-544-3997Insurance P&Chttps://ciasrq.com/
Pamela JaqielloNuview Medspapamelaj@nuviewmedspa.com941-584-4038Med Spa
William Koehnlein BPG Inspections LLC.bkhomeinspect@aol.com317-607-7935home inspectionshttps://www.bpginspections.com/region/Southwest-Florida/