Fort Myers Chapter

Meets every Tuesday @ 11:30 to 1:00pm

 

Rustys  Raw Bar and Gill
9520 Market Place Rd.
Ft. Myers, FL 33912

Facebook icon with link

Fort Myers Chapter Members

NAMECOMPANYEMAILPHONECATEGORYWEBSITE
Alyson RockwellGrantlyn Health Insurancegrantlynhealthinsurance@gmail.com239-770-1576Health Insurance https://healthinsurancegrantlyn.com/
Austin WalkerElevation Marketing info@elevationmktg.com239-450-0454Marketinghttps://www.elevationmktg.com/
Axel KakuschkeMelaleucaalkfgalaxy@gmail.com954-854-2562Direct Marketinghttps://www.melaleuca.com/productstore
Bob McCarthyB 2 B Communicationsmccarthyr76@gmail.com239-220-7981Content Writerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-mccarthy-ba614832
Brandon KlostermanThat 1 Painterbrandon.k@that1painter.com239-744-2600Painterhttps://that1painter.com/
Carol RingwaldCJR Mobile Notary Servicescarol@cjrnotary.com727-379-4150Mobile Notary
https://cjrnotary.com/
Caroline PassmoreCRP Specialists Inc.caroline@crpspecialists.com239-710-1027Bookkeepinghttps://www.crpspecialists.com/
Clifford MitchemCrew SWFL SolarSunshine@crewswflsolar.com239-218-1354Solar Servicehttps://crewswflsolar.com/
Craig S. WhiteLighthouse Wealth Management LLC.craig.white@lwm-llc.com239-344-7575Wealth Managmenthttps://www.lwm-llc.com/
Diana WattRenegade Roofing Co And Constructiondiana@renegaderoofingco.com239-295-6191Roofing https://www.renegaderoofingco.com/
Ed and Kim WoodLive Consulting Inspectionsed@liveconsultinginspections.com941-613-9973Home Inspectionshttps://liveconsultinginspections.com/
Fran MarsinoEHL Fragile X Foundation Inc.ehlfragilex@gmail.com239-994-7574Non-Profithttps://www.ehlfragilex.org/
Germaine McFarlaneAlliance Mortgagegermaine@alliancemortgage.net239-839-6720Residental Mortgagehttps://germainenmcfarlane.zipforhome.com/
Heather MuckleCruise Plannersheather.muckle@cruiseplanners.com239-837-8376Travel Agenthttps://www.letscruisetravel.com/
Jan KracikM RestorationJankracik@icloud.com239-297-7080Water Remediation
Jeff ZapparolliAll Service Adjustingjeff@serviceadjusting.com239-595 9999Financial Professional

https://www.serviceadjusting.com/
Joe GreenPinnacle Pest Management Servicejoeg@pinnaclelandscapes.com239-565-1634Pest Controlhttps://pinnaclepestsolutions.com/
Konstantina ZayranovSW FL Plumbinglucho@luchowaterworks.com239-443 0786Plumberhttps://swflplumbing.com/
LARRY WITZLEBENLARRY WITZLEBEN LMT, Inc.larry@larrywitzleben.com407-595-4035Massagehttps://larrywitzleben.com/
Marc JacobsMJ Benefits Advisersmjbenefitsadvisersfl@gmail.com239-471-2807Medicare specialisthttps://mjbenefitsadvisers.com/
Mary Anne CipressyWhat’s Up SWFLmcipressy@whatsupswfl.com239-849-1490Social Media Marketinghttps://www.whatsupswfl.com/
Matt SearsDeep Blue Air & Watermatts@deepblueairandwater.com239-955-3101AChttps://www.deepblueairinc.net/
Paul NissIndependent Paymentpaul@independentpayment.com
239-287-7545
Credit Card Processinghttps://www.independentpayment.com/
Roger CampbellFlagler Insurance Businessroger@flaglerinsurance.com270-454-1082P & C Insurance https://www.flaglerinsurance.com/roger_campbell/
Theresa DanielsDaniels Lawtad@danielslawpa.com239-214-6010Estate Lawyerhttps://www.danielslawpa.com/