Punta Gorda Chapter

Meets every Tuesday at 8:45 am

Charlotte Park Civic Association
420 Pompano Terrace
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Map & Directions

Punta Gorda Chapter Members

NAMECOMPANYEMAILPHONECATEGORYWEBSITE
Andrea CannizzaroAll Service AdjustingAndrea@serviceadjusting.com630-730-5356Public Adjusterhttps://www.serviceadjusting.com/
Barbara BoncompteSun Vista Luxury Propertiesinfo@sunvistalp.com941-740-1779Residental Realtorhttps://www.sunvistalp.com/
Betty KedzioraUnion Home Mortgagebkedziora@uhm.com941-867-6702Mortgagehttps://www.uhm.com/
Brad A SwezeyJust Small Biz Marketingbrad@justsmallbiz.com941-564-9163Digital Marketinghttps://m4smallbiz.com/
Casey ZayranovSWFL Plumbingoffice@swflplumbing.com239-443-0786Plumbingswflplumbing.com
Danielle ArmstrongArmstrong Interiors LLCdanielle@armstrong-interiors.com941-621-8723Remodeling Kitchens & Bathroomshttps://armstrong-interiors.com/
Donald Ploetner III-Deal Acquisitionsdploetner@idealacq.com929-274-3325Sales Cars, Boats & Planeshttps://www.idealacq.com/
Gemma SchaeferGemma Schaefer PhotographyGemma@GemmaSchaeferPhotography.com941-564-5354Photographyhttp://www.GemmaSchaeferPhotography.com
Gerard CabreraAdvance A/C &Duct Cleaning Inc.advanceairductcleaning@gmail.com941-467-0640AChttps://www.advanceacfla.com/
Jenny UnderhillFunky Palm Productionsjenny@funkypalmproductions.com262-498-1866Real Estate Videographerhttps://www.funkypalmproductions.com/
Joe GreenPinnacle Pest Management Servicejoeg@pinnaclelandscapes.com239-565-1634Pest Controlhttps://pinnaclepestsolutions.com/
Karen McElhaneyCA.R.Ekaren.mcelhaney@carefl.org941-639-5499Victim
Services Center
https://carefl.org/
Lisa WestBubble Up Exterior Cleaning LLClisa77west@gmail.com508-965-2466Pressure Cleaninghttps://bubbleupclean.net/
Marlene RoomeThe Damex Corporationmroome@damexcorp.com941-204-5010Property Damage Restorationhttp://www.damexcorp.com
Nicholas NorrisRocket Health Insurancenicknorrishealth@gmail.com239-297-4017Health Insurancehttps://rockethealth.com/nick/
Owen MarksWorking Systemsowen@workingsystems.biz941-889-8649IT Consultanthttps://workingsystems.biz/
Pamela SinghAAA Auto Club Groupmpsingh@acg.aaa.com941-979-3325Insurance P&Chttps://autoclubsouth.aaa.com/branches/agent.aspx?cid=agent_pam.singh
Scott JacksonPowur Solarscottjackson.sfs@gmail.com941-740-3821Solar Saleshttps://powur.com/scott.jackson
Todd ChristopherMangrove Home Inspectionsmangrovehomeinspections@gmail.com941-815-9056Home Inspectionshttps://mangrovehomeinspections.com/
Yvonne Kirdy Synovus Bankyvonnekirdy@synovus.com 941-637-8909 Banking – Commercialhttps://www.synovus.com/